You archive a live or published test or target when you no longer wish to use it. Archiving removes all effects of the test from the website, including any published results. Data collection stops, but all previous data is still stored and can be viewed later. Archived tests and targets cannot be modified or reused.To archive a test or target:
- If necessary, navigate to the Dashboard by clicking .
- Click the thumbnail of the test or target you want to archive.
- Clickorand select Archive.
- Click Change State. The test or target is stopped, and will appear in the Archived list on the Dashboard.